Memorable Moments ~ Doing the “Bono Pose” In Iceland

We all take our work seriously, but we aren’t being honest with ourselves (or anyone for that matter) if we are, or pretend to be, serious all the time. It not human nature to act that way. Just because some of us choose to “ham it up” from time to time has nothing to do with the seriousness by which we take our work. Those of you that know me realize that I take my photography extremely seriously — I live and breath it every day, all day. But from this photo by my friend Daniel Sjöström (http://google.com/+DanielSjostrom) you might not ever guess that. So the veil comes down and I do my “Bono Pose” in front of one of the most famous waterfalls in the world.

“Take your work seriously, and take yourself with a huge grain of salt.”

 

2 thoughts on “Memorable Moments ~ Doing the “Bono Pose” In Iceland

Leave a Reply

