RAW Artist Mabry Campbell

RAW Artist Mabry Campbell

MY RAW ARTISTS EXHIBITION
September 24th, Stereo Live, Houston, Texas

Mabry-Campbell-RAW-Artists-2015

I’ve been invited to exhibit my fine art photography at the RAW Artists event BOLD in Houston on September 24th at Stereo Live. I will be displaying prints of many of my international awards winning images plus some personal favorites. I would love for you to attend!

Each artist must sell 20 tickets. Tickets are a mere $15 each. If you can come to the exhibit, fantastic! I’d love to see you. If you cannot attend, but still want to support my work, you can always purchase tickets in my name.

To buy your tickets and/or support me click here: http://rawartists.org/houston/bold/?artist=286625  This process takes less than two minutes. It is very important to select Mabry Campbell and not General Admission from the menu when purchasing your tickets so that I will receive the required credit. Please double-check that my name is selected at final checkout as well.

Thanks so much, and I hope to see you there!

My RAW Artists profile: http://rawartists.org/mabrycampbell


Photographs by Mabry Campbell

Mabry Campbell Photography: Website ⎟ FlickrFacebookGoogle+ ⎟ LinkedIn

http://www.mabrycampbell.com

Leave a Reply

